Anchor General logo icon
LICENSING / AGENT SUPPLIES
contact:
Annabelle Marihugh
email:
amarihugh@anchorgeneral.com
email:
marketing@anchorgeneral.com
phone:
(858) 527-3525
fax:
(858) 527-3725
address:
PO Box 509020
San Diego, CA 92150-9020
Anchor General logo icon
REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT
contact:
Faisal Badani
email:
fbadani@anchorgeneral.com
phone:
(858) 527-3836
fax:
(858) 527-3778
address:
PO Box 509020
San Diego, CA 92150-9020
Anchor General logo icon
REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT
contact:
Jim Dougherty
email:
jdougherty@anchorgeneral.com
phone:
(858) 527-3538
fax:
(858) 527-3779
Anchor General logo icon
SAN DIEGO / ORANGE COUNTY
contact:
Bob Hickman
email:
bhickman@anchorgeneral.com
phone:
(858) 527-3502
fax:
(858) 527-3798
Anchor General logo icon
LOS ANGELES / BAKERSFIELD
contact:
Hector Zuniga
email:
hzuniga@anchorgeneral.com
mobile:
(626) 540-6460
fax:
(858) 527-3725
Robert Louderback
INLAND EMPIRE
contact:
Bob Louderback
email:
blouderback@anchorgeneral.com
mobile:
(951) 202-3945
fax:
(858) 527-3799
Jose Rogers
CENTRAL VALLEY / SACRAMENTO
contact:
Jose Rogers
email:
jrogers@anchorgeneral.com
mobile:
(707) 631-3419
fax:
(858) 527-3768
Anchor General logo
BAY AREA
contact:
Olga Luethy
email:
oluethy@anchorgeneral.com
phone:
(510) 566-0712
fax:
(858) 790-3445
Anchor General logo
ARIZONA
contact:
Alberto Acuna
email:
aacuna@anchorgeneral.com
phone:
(602) 688-0030
fax:
(858) 527-3767
Anchor General logo icon
WASHINGTON / INTERNAL REPRESENTATIVE
contact:
Israel Bautista
email:
ibautista@anchorgeneral.com
phone:
1-800-542-6246 ext 3856
fax:
(858) 790-3461
Tony Marquez
NORTH TEXAS
contact:
Tony Marquez
email:
tmarquez@anchorgeneral.com
mobile:
(214) 725-4079
fax:
(858) 527-3772
small images
Charlie Manuel
SOUTH TEXAS
contact:
Charlie Manuel
email:
cmanuel@anchorgeneral.com
mobile:
(830) 358-9400
fax:
(858) 527-3766
small images



Copyright © 2006 Anchor General Insurance Agency, Inc. All rights reserved. For questions, please call (800) 542-6246.
User Agreements | Website Privacy Guideline